Idaho has no decriminalization, medicinal, or recreational laws in effect. Currently possession of up to 1 oz of cannabis is considered a misdemeanor punishable by a fine of up to $1000 and 1 year of jail time.

[state_news]idaho[/state_news]

Other Idaho Resources: