Delaware

Delaware has decriminalized cannabis. On December 18th, 2015, Delaware implemented a decriminalization law (HB 39) that made possession of up to 1 oz of cannabis by an adult 18 or over a civil violation punishable by a $100 fine. Previously, the same crime was considered a misdemeanor and punishable by up to 3 months of prison time.

[state_news]delaware[/state_news]

Other Delaware Resources: